Rent a Lamborghini Aventador

Rent a Lamborghini Aventador

Rent a Lamborghini allows driving of beautiful sports with unique performance. But with the Lamborghini Aventador, this is not a simple sports car but you rent a supercar with a V12 engine of 700 horses. This is an experience you will not forget and that will make you experience intense sensations. Being behind the wheel of such a racing car is the dream of many people. Realize it by contacting our Paris office.

  • Type COUPE
  • Seats 2
  • Power 700 hp
  • Transmission Intégral
  • Day price (200 kms) 3 400€
  • 3 days (600 km) 9 180€
  • Price for 7 days (1400 kms) 20 230€
  • Month (3000 km)Sur devis
  • Additional km 8€
  • Day price (100kms) 2 720€
  • Price for 3 Days (450kms) 7 344€
  • Price for 7 Days (1050kms)16 184€
  • Month (2000km)Sur devis
  • Additional km6€
  • Minimum age 30 years
  • Driving licence 5 years
  • Hight franchise 35 000€
  • Repurchase franchise 340€/day
  • Reduced franchise 21 000€

Lamborghini Aventador Rental

Unveiled at the Geneva Motor Show of the automobile in 2011, this supercar has something dreamers let all lovers of sports cars. It replaces the Murcielago marketed in the 2000s This new generation of sports has a more aggressive line, which further accentuates the feeling of power that emerges from this exceptional car.

V12 coupe for beautiful sports enthusiasts

Renting a Lamborghini Aventador allows you to drive a sports equipped with a V12 engine of 700 horsepower and can accelerate from 0 to 100 in less than 3 seconds. The Italian brand announced a top speed of 350 km / h impressive. With its monocoque carbon fiber, it is lighter and can achieve great track performance. Do not miss an opportunity to rent a sports super unique look and contact our agency in Paris to see the booking conditions and availability of this vehicle. Imagine yourself driving, listen to the engine noise, admire the body: you can only have a good time driving this magnificent model of the Italian automaker. Rent a supercar as powerful as it is a unique experience.

Aventador

Motor V12
Transmission Intégral
Engine 6498 cm3
Power 700 hp
Maximum torque 690 Nm à 5500tr/min
0 to 100 km/h 2,9 sec
Vitesse maximum 350 km/H
Type COUPE
Seats 2

Luxury rentals in Paris, Cannes, Nice, Monaco

Information personnelles

Demande





© LUXURY CLUB | Society of LUXURY GROUP Holding Company with a Capital of 449 400 € | Photos D.R.

Louer une Lamborghini Aventador

Louer une Lamborghini Aventador

Louer une Lamborghini permet de conduire de belles sportives aux performances uniques. Mais avec la Lamborghini Aventador, ce n’est pas une simple voiture de sport que vous louez mais un supercar équipé d’un moteur V12 de 700 chevaux. C’est donc une expérience que vous n’oublierez pas et qui vous fera vivre des sensations intenses. Etre au volant d’un tel bolide est le rêve de nombreuses personnes. Réalisez-le en contactant notre agence parisienne.

  • Jour (200 km) 3 400€
  • 3 jours (600 km) 9 180€
  • 7 jours (1400 km) 20 230€
  • Mois (3000 km)Sur devis
  • Km supplémentaire 12,3€
  • Jour (100 km) 2 720€
  • 3 jours (300 km) 7 344€
  • 7 jours (700 km)16 184€
  • Mois (2000 km)Sur devis
  • Km supplementaire6,4€
  1. Type COUPE
  2. Places 2
  3. Puissance 700ch
  4. Transmission Intégral
  • Âge minimum +35 ans
  • Permis 10 ans
  • Franchise haute 35 000€
  • Rachat de franchise 340€/jour
  • Franchise réduite 21 000€

Location Lamborghini Aventador

Dévoilé au salon international de l’automobile de Genève de 2011, ce supercar a de quoi laisser rêveurs tous les passionnés de voitures de sport. Il remplace la Murcielago commercialisée dans les années 2000. Cette nouvelle génération de sportives possède une ligne plus agressive, ce qui accentue encore plus la sensation de puissance qui se dégage de cette voiture d’exception.

Un coupé V12 pour les amateurs de belles sportives

La location d’une Lamborghini Aventador vous permet de conduire une sportive équipée d’un moteur V12 de 700 chevaux et pouvant accélérer de 0 à 100 en moins de 3 secondes. La marque italienne annonce une vitesse maximale de 350 km/h impressionnante. Grâce à son châssis monocoque en fibre de carbone, elle gagne en légèreté et peut ainsi réaliser de belles performances sur piste. Ne passez pas à côté d’une occasion de louer une superbe sportive au look unique et contactez notre agence à Paris pour connaître les conditions de réservation et les disponibilités de ce véhicule. Imaginez-vous au volant, écoutez le bruit du moteur, admirez la carrosserie : vous ne pourrez que passer un agréable moment en conduisant ce magnifique modèle du constructeur automobile italien. Louer un supercar aussi puissant que celui-ci est une expérience unique.

Aventador

Moteur V12
Transmission Intégral
Cylindrée 6498 cm3
Puissance 700ch
Couple maximum 690 Nm à 5500tr/min
0 à 100 2,9 sec
Vitesse maximum 350 km/H
Type COUPE
Nombre de places 2
media
media
media

Location de luxe à Paris, Cannes, Nice, Monaco

    Informations personnelles

    Demande





    Lamborghini Aventador

    Tarifs haute saison

    Tarifs basse saison

    jour 3 400 € (200 km)2 720€ € (100 km)
    3 jours9 180 € (600 km)2 720 € (450 km)
    7 jours20 230 € (1 400 km)16 184 € (700 km)
    MoisSur devis (3 000 km)Sur devis (2 000 km)