Rent a Lamborghini Gallardo LP 560 Spyder

Rent a Lamborghini Gallardo LP 560 Spyder

When renting a luxury car, so have fun and choose a sporting legend. If you rent a Lamborghini, why not choose the Gallardo Spyder and its V10 engine? With this powerful and attractive cabriolet, you will not go unnoticed at the wheel. Whether for a holiday, a business trip or just for fun, you will live a unique experience in leading this prestigious sport.

 

  • Type CABRIOLET
  • Seats 2
  • Power 560 hp
  • Transmission Intégrale
  • Day price (200 kms) 2 000€
  • 3 days (600 km) 5 400€
  • Price for 7 days (1400 kms) 11 900€
  • Month (3000 km)Sur devis
  • Additional km 4€
  • Day price (100kms) 1 600€
  • Price for 3 Days (450kms) 4 320€
  • Price for 7 Days (1050kms)9 520€
  • Month (2000km)Sur Devis
  • Additional km3€
  • Minimum age 30 years
  • Driving licence 5 years
  • Hight franchise 18 000€
  • Repurchase franchise 200€/day
  • Reduced franchise 10 800€

Lamborghini Gallardo rental

The Lamborghini Gallardo is a flagship model of the Italian brand. The LP 560 takes its name from its various technical characteristics: LP for “longitudinal posteriore” indicating the rear longitudinal position of the V10 engine and 560 for the number of horses. It is available in our agencies Paris, Annecy, Chambéry and Lyon for a day, several days, a week or more. For availability and our luxury vehicles booking conditions, please contact our teams in France and Switzerland.

Experience the thrill of driving the V10

Driving a sport that is luxurious and efficient is always a pleasure. Try it with this gorgeous convertible Lamborghini Gallardo. With 2 seats, it will provide an intense driving pleasure. Your passenger will not be outdone as being aboard such a car is a privilege and a priceless luxury he (or she) will long remember. Do not settle for the ordinary, ask prestige with this sublime car we suggest renting. It’ll just pick the keys in one of our branches or to request that the car waiting for you at the airport.

Gallardo LP 560 Spyder

Motor V10
Transmission Intégrale
Engine 5204 cm3
Power 560 hp
Maximum torque 540 Nm (55 mkg) à 6500 tr/min
0 to 100 km/h 3,7 sec
Vitesse maximum 325 km/H
Type CABRIOLET
Seats 2

Luxury rentals in Paris, Cannes, Nice, Monaco

Information personnelles

Demande





© LUXURY CLUB | Society of LUXURY GROUP Holding Company with a Capital of 449 400 € | Photos D.R.

Louer une Lamborghini Gallardo LP 560 Spyder

Louer une Lamborghini Gallardo LP 560 Spyder

Lorsqu’on loue une voiture de luxe, autant se faire plaisir et choisir une sportive de légende. Si vous désirez louer une Lamborghini, pourquoi ne pas choisir la Gallardo Spyder et son moteur V10 ? Avec ce cabriolet puissant et esthétique, vous ne passerez pas inaperçu à son volant. Que ce soit pour des vacances, un déplacement professionnel ou juste pour le plaisir, vous vivrez des sensations uniques en conduisant cette sportive de prestige.

  • Type CABRIOLET
  • Places 2
  • Puissance 560 ch
  • Transmission Intégrale
  • Jour (200 km) 2 000€
  • 3 jours (600 km) 5 400€
  • 7 jours (1400 km) 11 900€
  • Mois (3000 km)Sur devis
  • Km supplémentaire 4€
  • Jour (100 km) 1 600€
  • 3 jours (450 km) 4 320€
  • 7 jours (1050 km)9 520€
  • Mois (2000 km)Sur Devis
  • Km supplementaire3€
  • Âge minimum 30 ans
  • Permis 5 ans
  • Franchise haute 18 000€
  • Rachat de franchise 200€/jour
  • Franchise réduite 10 800€

Location Lamborghini Gallardo

La Lamborghini Gallardo est un modèle phare de la marque italienne. La LP 560 tient son nom de ses différentes caractéristiques techniques : LP pour « longitudinale posteriore » qui indique la position longitudinale arrière du moteur V10 et 560 pour le nombre de chevaux. Elle est disponible dans nos agences de Paris, Annecy, Chambéry et Lyon pour une journée, plusieurs jours, une semaine ou plus. Pour connaître sa disponibilité et nos conditions de réservation de véhicules de luxe, n’hésitez pas à contacter nos équipes en France et en Suisse.

Vivez des sensations fortes au volant de ce V10

Conduire une sportive à la fois luxueuse et performante est toujours un plaisir. Tentez l’expérience avec ce sublime cabriolet Lamborghini Gallardo. Doté de 2 places, il vous procurera un plaisir de conduite intense. Votre passager ne sera pas en reste car être à bord d’une telle voiture est un privilège et un luxe inestimable qu’il (ou elle) gardera longtemps en mémoire. Ne vous contentez pas de l’ordinaire, exigez le prestige avec cette sublime voiture que nous vous proposons de louer. Il ne vous reste plus qu’à venir chercher les clés dans une de nos agences ou à demander à ce que la voiture vous attende à l’aéroport.

Gallardo LP 560 Spyder

Moteur V10
Transmission Intégrale
Cylindrée 5204 cm3
Puissance 560 ch
Couple maximum 540 Nm (55 mkg) à 6500 tr/min
0 à 100 3,7 sec
Vitesse maximum 325 km/H
Type CABRIOLET
Nombre de places 2

Location de luxe à Paris, Cannes, Nice, Monaco

Informations personnelles

Demande





© LUXURY CLUB | Société du LUXURY GROUP Société de Holding au Capital de 449 400 € | Photos D.R.