Rent a Porsche 997 S

Rent a Porsche 997 S

Rediscover the pleasure of driving at the wheel of this 911 coupe roof with ouvrant.Avec renting a Porsche 997, lovers of beautiful cars will spend an unforgettable moment and will take the opportunity to live a dream experience. Its recognizable silhouette, its engine performance, the prestige of the brand are all elements that will make you appreciate being behind the wheel of this upscale vehicle.

  • Type COUPE
  • Seats 2+2
  • Power 355 hp
  • Transmission Intégrale
  • Day price (200 kms) 690€
  • 3 days (600 km) 1 760€
  • Price for 7 days (1400 kms) 3 620€
  • Month (3000 km)Sur devis
  • Additional km 1€
  • Day price (100kms) 552€
  • Price for 3 Days (450kms) 1 408€
  • Price for 7 Days (1050kms)2 896€
  • Month (2000km)Sur Devis
  • Additional km1€
  • Minimum age +25 years
  • Driving licence 3 years
  • Hight franchise 7 500€
  • Repurchase franchise 69€/day
  • Reduced franchise 4 500€

Rental Porsche 997 S

Renting a Porsche 997 can be for a business trip, vacation or just for the pleasure of riding, driving a nice car. It is available both in the day that week or month. A minimum of 3 years driving license is required. For more information to rent it off, do not hesitate to contact our Paris office.

The elegance and refinement of a car

The leather interior, the exterior design, the sound so recognizable motor will strengthen you in choosing this model. You will take an intense pleasure to drive and taste the joy of being one of the privileged who have the chance to be at the wheel of one of the most iconic luxury cars. Passenger coupe will also enjoy their ride aboard this cut. Combine business with pleasure by renting a luxury car and enjoy magical moments at the wheel you will not forget. Drive a nice car is an experience so enjoyable that you will not regret it. Spoil yourself and contact our agency in Paris to know the conditions to rent this vehicle and its availability. It is possible to provide a transfer from the airport to your hotel or place of residence.

997 S

Motor Flat 6
Transmission Intégrale
Engine 3824 cm3
Power 355 hp
Maximum torque 400 Nm (40.8 mkg) à 4600 tr/min
0 to 100 km/h 4,7 sec
Vitesse maximum 288 km/H
Type COUPE
Seats 2+2

Luxury rentals in Paris, Cannes, Nice, Monaco

Information personnelles

Demande





© LUXURY CLUB | Society of LUXURY GROUP Holding Company with a Capital of 449 400 € | Photos D.R.

Louer une Porsche 997 S

 

Redécouvrez le plaisir de la conduite au volant de ce coupé 911 avec toit ouvrant. Avec la location d’une Porsche 997, les amateurs de belles voitures passeront un moment inoubliable et pourront en profiter pour vivre une expérience de rêve. Sa silhouette reconnaissable, ses performances moteur, le prestige de la marque Porsche sont autant d’éléments qui vont feront apprécier d’être au volant de ce véhicule haut de gamme.

  1. Type COUPE
  2. Places 2
  3. Puissance 355 ch
  4. Transmission Intégrale
  • Jour (200 km) 690€
  • 3 jours (600 km) 1 760€
  • 7 jours (1400 km) 3 620€
  • Mois (3000 km)Sur devis
  • Km supplémentaire 1€
  • Jour (100 km) 552€
  • 3 jours (450 km) 1 408€
  • 7 jours (1050 km)2 896€
  • Mois (2000 km)Sur Devis
  • Km supplementaire1€
  • Âge minimum +25 ans
  • Permis 3 ans
  • Franchise haute 7 500€
  • Rachat de franchise 69€/jour
  • Franchise réduite 4 500€

Location Porsche 997 S à Paris, Cannes, Nice et Monaco

La location d’une Porsche 997 peut se faire pour un voyage d’affaires, des vacances ou juste pour le plaisir de rouler au volant d’une belle voiture. Elle est disponible aussi bien à la journée qu’à la semaine ou au mois. Un minimum de 3 ans de permis de conduire est demandé. Pour plus de renseignements pour louer ce coupé, n’hésitez pas à contacter notre agence parisienne.

L’élégance et le raffinement d’une voiture

L’intérieur cuir, le design extérieur, le bruit si reconnaissable du moteur vous conforteront dans le choix de ce modèle. Vous prendrez un plaisir intense à le conduire et goûterez à la joie d’être un des privilégiés qui ont la chance d’être au volant d’une des voitures de luxe les plus emblématiques. Les passagers de ce coupé apprécieront également leur ballade à bord de ce coupé. Joignez l’utile à l’agréable en louant une voiture de luxe et profitez de moments magiques au volant que vous n’oublierez pas. Conduire une belle voiture est une expérience si agréable que vous ne le regretterez pas. Faites-vous plaisir et contactez notre agence à Paris pour connaitre les conditions pour louer ce véhicule ainsi que sa disponibilité. Il est possible de prévoir un transfert de l’aéroport à votre hôtel ou lieu de résidence

997 S

Moteur Flat 6
Transmission Intégrale
Cylindrée 3824 cm3
Puissance 355 ch
Couple maximum 400 Nm (40.8 mkg) à 4600 tr/min
0 à 100 4,7 sec
Vitesse maximum 288 km/H
Type COUPE
Nombre de places 2

Location de luxe à Paris, Cannes, Nice, Monaco

Informations personnelles

Demande





© LUXURY CLUB | Société du LUXURY GROUP Société de Holding au Capital de 449 400 € | Photos D.R.