Rent a Porsche 911 4 GTS Cabriolet

Rent a Porsche 911 4 GTS Convertible

When imagines driving a luxury car, it is common to see a convertible. Indeed, this type of vehicle is a must for high-end vehicles. To you from living your dream by renting a Porsche 911 Cabriolet for a day, a weekend, a week or more. This model is available in our agencies Paris, Geneva, Annecy, Chambéry, Lyon, Nice, Monaco, Cannes and Saint Tropez.

  • Type CABRIOLET
  • Seats 2+2
  • Power 400 hp
  • Transmission Propulsion
  • Day price (200 kms) 950€
  • 3 days (600 km) 2 420€
  • Price for 7 days (1400 kms) 4 980€
  • Month (3000 km)Sur devis
  • Additional km 3€
  • Day price (100kms) 760€
  • Price for 3 Days (450kms) 1 936€
  • Price for 7 Days (1050kms)3 984€
  • Month (2000km)Sur devis
  • Additional km2€
  • Minimum age +25 years
  • Driving licence 3 years
  • Hight franchise 14 500€
  • Repurchase franchise 95€/day
  • Reduced franchise 8 700€

Porsche 911 4 GTS Convertible Rental

The Porsche Carrera is an iconic model of the German manufacturer. It is perfectly in line with other 911 and 997 while distinguishing itself by a few touches that make such a beautiful vehicle enjoyable to drive. Enjoy the roar of its engine and the power of its 400 horses when you are driving this high-end car.

Maximum steering feel of this convertible

In the design of this racing car, everything has been designed to best optimize performance to make one of the most powerful convertibles market. But automotive thoroughbred is not that efficient, it is also beautiful to look at. Its lines give it a modern feel without denying the basic aesthetic of the German manufacturer models. It’ll just contact one of our offices for rent this beautiful cabriolet time of a day, a business trip, a vacation, a wedding, etc. We are sure: you will find a good opportunity to give you a magical moment at the wheel of this magnificent luxury car. Why find a reason? The only want to have fun is enough to reserve such a premium car!

911 4 GTS Cabriolet

Motor 6 cylindres
Transmission Propulsion
Engine 3800 cm3
Power 400 hp
Maximum torque 440 Nm à 5600 tr/min
0 to 100 km/h 4,5 sec
Vitesse maximum 304 km/H
Type CABRIOLET
Seats 2+2

Luxury rentals in Paris, Cannes, Nice, Monaco

Information personnelles

Demande





© LUXURY CLUB | Society of LUXURY GROUP Holding Company with a Capital of 449 400 € | Photos D.R.

Louer une Porsche 911 4 GTS Cabriolet

 

Lorsqu’on s’imagine au volant d’une voiture de luxe, il est fréquent de visualiser un cabriolet. En effet, ce type de véhicule est un incontournable des véhicules haut de gamme. A vous de vivre votre rêve grâce à la location d’une Porsche 911 Cabriolet pour une journée, un week-end, une semaine ou plus encore. Ce modèle est disponible dans nos agences de Paris, Nice, Monaco, et Cannes.

  1. Type CABRIOLET
  2. Places 2
  3. Puissance 400 ch
  4. Transmission Propulsion
  • Jour (200 km) 850€
  • 3 jours (600 km) 2 295€
  • 7 jours (1400 km) 4 760€
  • Mois (3000 km)Sur devis
  • Km supplémentaire 3€
  • Jour (100 km) 680€
  • 3 jours (450 km) 1 836€
  • 7 jours (1050 km)3 808€
  • Mois (2000 km)Sur devis
  • Km supplementaire2€
  • Âge minimum +25 ans
  • Permis 3 ans
  • Franchise haute 10 000€
  • Rachat de franchise 85€/jour
  • Franchise réduite 6 000€

Location Porsche 911 4 GTS Cabriolet

Cette Porsche Carrera est un modèle emblématique du constructeur allemand. Elle s’inscrit parfaitement dans la lignée des autres 911 et 997 tout en se démarquant par quelques touches qui en font un véhicule aussi beau qu’agréable à conduire. Vous apprécierez le vrombissement de son moteur et la puissance de ses 400 chevaux lorsque vous serez au volant de cette voiture haut de gamme.

Des sensations maximales au volant de ce cabriolet

Lors de la conception de ce bolide, tout a été pensé pour optimiser au mieux ses performances pour en faire un des cabriolets les plus puissants du marché. Mais ce pur-sang automobile n’est pas que performant, il est également magnifique à regarder. Ses lignes lui donnent un aspect moderne sans renier l’esthétique de base des modèles du constructeur allemand. Il ne vous reste plus qu’à contacter une de nos agences pour louer ce superbe cabriolet le temps d’une journée, d’un voyage d’affaires, de vacances, pour un mariage, etc. Nous en sommes sûrs : vous trouverez bien une occasion pour vous accorder un instant magique au volant de cette magnifique voiture de luxe. Et pourquoi trouver une raison ? La seule envie de se faire plaisir est suffisante pour réserver un tel véhicule haut de gamme !

911 4 GTS Cabriolet

Moteur 6 cylindres
Transmission Propulsion
Cylindrée 3800 cm3
Puissance 400 ch
Couple maximum 440 Nm à 5600 tr/min
0 à 100 4,5 sec
Vitesse maximum 304 km/H
Type CABRIOLET
Nombre de places 2

Location de luxe à Paris, Cannes, Nice, Monaco

Informations personnelles

Demande





© LUXURY CLUB | Société du LUXURY GROUP Société de Holding au Capital de 449 400 € | Photos D.R.