Rent a Porsche Boxster S

Rent a Porsche Boxter S

When should rent a car, so choose a model that will give us maximum enjoyment in driving but also by looking. By renting a Porsche Boxter S, you will discover new sensations when you are driving in this prestigious convertible. Available in our agencies in Paris and the Riviera (Cannes, Nice, Monaco and Saint Tropez), this model is perfect to make a stay even more magical couple.

  • Type CABRIOLET
  • Seats 2
  • Power 315 hp
  • Transmission Propulsion
  • Day price (200 kms) 630€
  • 3 days (600 km) 1 650€
  • Price for 7 days (1400 kms) 3 290€
  • Month (3000 km)Sur devis
  • Additional km 1€
  • Day price (100kms) 504€
  • Price for 3 Days (450kms) 1 320€
  • Price for 7 Days (1050kms)2 632€
  • Month (2000km)Sur Devis
  • Additional km1€
  • Minimum age +25 years
  • Driving licence 3 years
  • Hight franchise 7 000€
  • Repurchase franchise 63€/day
  • Reduced franchise 4 200€

Porsche Boxter S Rental

You can rent this model the day, several days, a week or a month. At the wheel of this vehicle, you will appreciate the engine power and ride comfort throughout the rental of the Porsche Boxster S. The roadster is in line with the 718 with even more design work. It combines simple lines and sporty silhouette. Everything has been designed to optimize the ergonomics so that its performance is living up to its aesthetics. Rent a car like this can only be a time of fun whether you are a driver or passenger.

A convertible legendary

The fabric hood of this luxury vehicle is not intrusive in the sporty silhouette. It removes and unfolds easily with a single button. So you can fully enjoy the scenery during your stay on the French Riviera driving this convertible. Whether for business or personal reasons, spoil yourself by renting a car at once beautiful, refined and efficient. Do not hesitate to contact one of our offices for the availability of this model and conditions for rent. It’ll just give in to temptation and enjoy a unique experience at the wheel of this beautiful convertible.

Boxster S

Motor Flat 6
Transmission Propulsion
Engine 3436 cm3
Power 315 hp
Maximum torque 360 Nm à 4500 tr/min
0 to 100 km/h 5,1 sec
Vitesse maximum 279 km/H
Type CABRIOLET
Seats 2

Luxury rentals in Paris, Cannes, Nice, Monaco

Information personnelles

Demande





© LUXURY CLUB | Society of LUXURY GROUP Holding Company with a Capital of 449 400 € | Photos D.R.

Louer une Porsche Boxster S

 

Lorsqu’on doit louer une voiture, autant choisir un modèle qui nous offrira un maximum de plaisir en le conduisant mais également en le regardant. Avec la location d’une Porsche Boxter S, vous découvrirez de nouvelles sensations lorsque vous serez au volant de ce cabriolet de prestige. Disponible dans nos agences de Paris et de la Côte d’Azur (Cannes, Nice, Monaco et Saint Tropez), ce modèle est parfait pour rendre un séjour en couple encore plus magique.

  1. Type CABRIOLET
  2. Places 2
  3. Puissance 315 ch
  4. Transmission Propulsion
  • Jour (200 km) 600€
  • 3 jours (600 km) 1 620€
  • 7 jours (1400 km) 3 360€
  • Mois (3000 km)Sur devis
  • Km supplémentaire 2,0€
  • Jour (100 km) 480€
  • 3 jours (300 km) 1 296€
  • 7 jours (700 km)2 688€
  • Mois (2000 km)Sur Devis
  • Km supplementaire1,6€
  • Âge minimum +25 ans
  • Permis 3 ans
  • Franchise haute 7 000€
  • Rachat de franchise 60€/jour
  • Franchise réduite 4 200€

Location Porsche Boxter S à Paris et dans le Sud Est de la France

Vous pouvez louer ce modèle à la journée, sur plusieurs jours, une semaine ou un mois. Au volant de ce véhicule, vous apprécierez la puissance du moteur et le confort de conduite tout au long de la location de la Porsche Boxter S. Ce roadster est dans la lignée des 718 avec un design encore plus travaillé. Il allie sobriété des lignes et silhouette sportive. Tout a été pensé pour optimiser son ergonomie afin que ses performances soient à la hauteur de son esthétique. Louer une telle voiture ne peut être qu’un moment de plaisir que l’on soit conducteur ou passager.

Un cabriolet de légende

La capote en tissu de ce véhicule de prestige ne dénote pas dans la silhouette sportive. Elle s’enlève et se déploie très facilement à l’aide d’un simple bouton. Vous pourrez donc parfaitement profiter du paysage lors de votre séjour sur la Côte d’Azur au volant de ce cabriolet. Que ce soit pour affaires ou pour motif personnel, faites-vous plaisir en louant une voiture à la fois belle, raffinée et performante. N’hésitez pas à contacter une de nos agences pour connaître la disponibilité de ce modèle et les conditions pour le louer. Il ne vous reste plus qu’à céder à la tentation et de profiter d’un moment unique au volant de ce superbe cabriolet.

Boxster S

Moteur Flat 6
Transmission Propulsion
Cylindrée 3436 cm3
Puissance 315 ch
Couple maximum 360 Nm à 4500 tr/min
0 à 100 5,1 sec
Vitesse maximum 279 km/H
Type CABRIOLET
Nombre de places 2

Location de luxe à Paris, Cannes, Nice, Monaco

Informations personnelles

Demande





© LUXURY CLUB | Société du LUXURY GROUP Société de Holding au Capital de 449 400 € | Photos D.R.