Rent a Porsche Cayenne Turbo

Rent a Porsche Cayenne Turbo

Design work, performance worthy of a sporty, comfortable interior : the Porsche Cayenne Turbo is not a 4×4 like the others. This is truly a high end car you can rent at one of our offices (Annecy, Chambéry, Cannes, Nice, Monaco and Saint Tropez) for a day, a week or a month. Discover unique driving experience behind the wheel of this prestige 4×4 by renting a Porsche Cayenne Turbo. You can also book a driver with this exceptional vehicle if you wish.

  • Type 4x4
  • Seats 5
  • Power 570 hp
  • Transmission Intégrale
  • Day price (200 kms) 900€
  • 3 days (600 km) 2 340€
  • Price for 7 days (1400 kms) 4 620€
  • Month (3000 km)Sur devis
  • Additional km
  • Day price (100kms) 720€
  • Price for 3 Days (450kms) 1 872€
  • Price for 7 Days (1050kms)3 696€
  • Month (2000km)Sur Devis
  • Additional km
  • Minimum age 30 years
  • Driving licence 5 years
  • Hight franchise 1 200€
  • Repurchase franchise 90€/day
  • Reduced franchise 720€

Porsche Cayenne Turbo Rental

Rent a luxury vehicle is a pleasure for lovers of beautiful cars. Besides sports, coupes and convertibles, 4x4s now have their place in this vehicle class. This model has a very comfortable seating for the driver and passengers. Its interior has been specially designed to provide some comfort to its occupants. For long routes or multiple paths, so choose the comfort of a 4×4 with a high-end equipment.

The prestige of a luxury 4X4

This is a vehicle that can not be ignored. All these lines were designed and thoughts to enhance the feeling of power that emerges from this model. The 4X4 is a true sports car to athletic traits. Indulge the time of a day, a weekend or longer and enjoy the sensations that you will feel at the wheel of this luxury 4X4 extraordinary. Other Porsche vehicles for rent, you also have the Cayenne S for 4X4 enthusiasts and other iconic models of the brand for those who prefer sedans or coupes.

Cayenne Turbo

Motor V8
Transmission Intégrale
Engine 4806 cm3
Power 570 hp
Maximum torque 800 Nm au régime de 2250 tr/min
0 to 100 km/h 4,1 sec
Vitesse maximum 284 km/H
Type 4x4
Seats 5

Luxury rentals in Paris, Cannes, Nice, Monaco

Information personnelles

Demande





© LUXURY CLUB | Society of LUXURY GROUP Holding Company with a Capital of 449 400 € | Photos D.R.

Louer une Porsche Cayenne Turbo

 

Un design travaillé, des performances dignes d’une sportive, un intérieur confortable : le Porsche Cayenne Turbo n’est pas un 4×4 comme les autres. C’est véritablement une voiture haut de gamme que vous pouvez louer dans une de nos agences (Annecy, Chambéry, Cannes, Nice, Monaco et Saint Tropez) pour une journée, une semaine ou un mois. Découvrez des sensations de conduite uniques au volant de ce 4X4 de prestige grâce à la location d’un Porsche Cayenne Turbo. Vous pouvez également réserver un chauffeur avec ce véhicule d’exception si vous le souhaitez.

  1. Type 4x4
  2. Places 5
  3. Puissance 550 ch
  4. Transmission Intégrale
  • Jour (200 km) 850€
  • 3 jours (600 km) 2 295€
  • 7 jours (1400 km) 4 760€
  • Mois (3000 km)Sur devis
  • Km supplémentaire 4€
  • Jour (100 km) 680€
  • 3 jours (450 km) 1 836€
  • 7 jours (1050 km)3 808€
  • Mois (2000 km)Sur Devis
  • Km supplementaire3€
  • Âge minimum 30 ans
  • Permis 5 ans
  • Franchise haute 12 000€
  • Rachat de franchise 85€/jour
  • Franchise réduite 7 200€

Location Porsche Cayenne Turbo

Louer un véhicule de luxe est un véritable plaisir pour les amateurs de belles voitures. A côté des sportives, des coupés et des cabriolets, les 4X4 ont désormais leur place au sein de cette catégorie de véhicules. Ce modèle présente une assise très confortable pour le conducteur et les passagers. Son intérieur a été spécialement pensé pour procurer une certaine aisance à ses occupants. Pour de longs itinéraires ou de multiples trajets, autant choisir le confort d’un 4X4 avec un équipement haut de gamme.

Le prestige d’un 4X4 de luxe

Il s’agit d’un véhicule qui ne peut pas laisser indifférent. Toutes ces lignes ont été conçues et pensées pour accroître la sensation de puissance qui se dégage de ce modèle. Ce 4X4 est une véritable voiture sportive aux traits athlétiques. Laissez-vous tenter le temps d’une journée, d’un week-end ou plus et profitez des sensations que vous allez ressentir au volant de ce 4X4 de luxe hors norme. Parmi les autres véhicules Porsche à louer, vous avez également le Cayenne S pour les amateurs de 4X4 et les autres modèles emblématiques de la marque pour ceux qui préfèrent les berlines ou les coupés.

Cayenne Turbo

Moteur V8
Transmission Intégrale
Cylindrée 3996 cm3
Puissance 550 ch
Couple maximum 770 Nm au régime de 1960 tr/min
0 à 100 4,1 sec
Vitesse maximum 286 km/H
Type 4x4
Nombre de places 5

Location de luxe à Paris, Cannes, Nice, Monaco

Informations personnelles

Demande





© LUXURY CLUB | Société du LUXURY GROUP Société de Holding au Capital de 449 400 € | Photos D.R.