Rent a Porsche GT3 RS

Rent a Porsche GT3 RS

Acceleration from 0 to 100 km / h in 3.3 seconds, 500 horsepower, a gearbox 7-speed : it is the most powerful sports of the German manufacturer . Prepare to many sensations at the wheel of this coupé 2 places when renting the Porsche GT3 RS. It is available in our agency in Paris. Lovers of sports cars, treat yourself time a day or more driving this beautiful car.

  • Type COUPE
  • Seats 2
  • Power 500 hp
  • Transmission Propulsion
  • Day price (200 kms) 2 500€
  • 3 days (600 km) 6 375€
  • Price for 7 days (1400 kms) 13 125€
  • Month (3000 km)Sur devis
  • Additional km 4€
  • Day price (100kms) 2 000€
  • Price for 3 Days (450kms) 5 100€
  • Price for 7 Days (1050kms)10 500€
  • Month (2000km)Sur Devis
  • Additional km3€
  • Minimum age 30 years
  • Driving licence 5 years
  • Hight franchise 20 500€
  • Repurchase franchise 250€/day
  • Reduced franchise 12 300€

Porsche GT3 RS Rental

This is the last model we propose to rent. Officially presented to the auto show in Geneva in 2015, it is present in our luxury car rental catalog to satisfy our passionate customers prestige vehicles. Do not look for a special occasion for the book! Do you just enjoy and indulge magical memories driving this sport has been especially designed for providing maximum sensations.

A true sports for extreme sensations

The silhouette of this latest version has been refined to accentuate its sporty side even more. Its performance is impressive. But the manufacturer has not forgotten security with a PIT SPEED button on the center console to limit the heat of the cut when on the road. The handling is also improved thanks to 4-wheel drive and a longer wheelbase. For availability and booking conditions, please contact our Paris office. It will do more than you settle behind the wheel and enjoy all the sensations you will feel as soon as you turn on the ignition. The fun will last until the end of the trip, and even beyond!

GT3 RS

Motor 6 Cylindres
Transmission Propulsion
Engine 3996 cm3
Power 500 hp
Maximum torque 460 Nm à 6250 tr/min
0 to 100 km/h 3,3 sec
Vitesse maximum 310 km/H
Type COUPE
Seats 2

Luxury rentals in Paris, Cannes, Nice, Monaco

Information personnelles

Demande





© LUXURY CLUB | Society of LUXURY GROUP Holding Company with a Capital of 449 400 € | Photos D.R.

Louer une Porsche GT3 RS

Louer une Porsche GT3 RS

Une accélération de 0 à 100 km/h en 3,3 secondes, 500 chevaux, une boîte de vitesse à 7 rapports : il s’agit de la sportive la plus performante du constructeur allemand. Préparez-vous à de nombreuses sensations au volant de ce coupé 2 places lors de la location de la Porsche GT3 RS. Elle est disponible au sein de notre agence à Paris. Amateurs de voitures sportives, faites-vous plaisir le temps d’une journée ou plus au volant de ce magnifique bolide.

  • Type COUPE
  • Places 2
  • Puissance 500 ch
  • Transmission Propulsion
  • Jour (200 km) 2 500€
  • 3 jours (600 km) 6 375€
  • 7 jours (1400 km) 13 125€
  • Mois (3000 km)Sur devis
  • Km supplémentaire 4€
  • Jour (100 km) 2 000€
  • 3 jours (450 km) 5 100€
  • 7 jours (1050 km)10 500€
  • Mois (2000 km)Sur Devis
  • Km supplementaire3€
  • Âge minimum 30 ans
  • Permis 5 ans
  • Franchise haute 20 500€
  • Rachat de franchise 250€/jour
  • Franchise réduite 12 300€

Location Porsche GT3 RS

C’est bien le dernier modèle que nous vous proposons de louer. Officiellement présenté au salon auto de Genève de 2015, il est présent dans notre catalogue de voitures de luxe à louer pour satisfaire nos clients passionnés de véhicules de prestige. Ne cherchez pas une occasion spéciale pour le réserver ! Faites-vous simplement plaisir et offrez-vous des souvenirs magiques au volant de cette sportive qui a été spécialement pensée pour procurer le maximum de sensations.

Une vraie sportive pour des sensations extrêmes

La silhouette de cette dernière version a été affinée pour accentuer encore plus son côté sportif. Ses performances sont impressionnantes. Mais le constructeur n’a pas oublié la sécurité avec une touche PIT SPEED sur la console centrale pour limiter les ardeurs de ce coupé lorsqu’il est sur route. La tenue de route est également améliorée grâce aux 4 roues motrices et un empattement plus long. Pour connaître sa disponibilité et ses conditions de réservation, n’hésitez pas à prendre contact avec notre agence parisienne. Il ne vous restera plus qu’à vous installer derrière le volant et à profiter pleinement de toutes les sensations que vous allez ressentir dès que vous allez allumer le contact. Le plaisir durera jusqu’à la fin du trajet, et même au-delà !

GT3 RS

Moteur 6 Cylindres
Transmission Propulsion
Cylindrée 3996 cm3
Puissance 500 ch
Couple maximum 460 Nm à 6250 tr/min
0 à 100 3,3 sec
Vitesse maximum 310 km/H
Type COUPE
Nombre de places 2

Location de luxe à Paris, Cannes, Nice, Monaco

Informations personnelles

Demande





© LUXURY CLUB | Société du LUXURY GROUP Société de Holding au Capital de 449 400 € | Photos D.R.