Rent a Porsche Macan GTS

Rent a Porsche Macan GTS

There will always be an opportunity to rent a exceptional car : business travel, wedding, vacation or just for fun at the wheel of a luxury car on for a day or more. Why not combine the prestige sports cars SUV comfort with the rental of a Porsche Macan S ? With Luxury Club, that dream is available today. Do not hesitate to contact one of our offices to rent this amazing car. It is also possible to book a driver if you do not want to drive. All our drivers are driving professionals who are discreet and who know each of our models.

  • Type 4x4
  • Seats 5
  • Power 340 hp
  • Transmission Intégrale
  • Day price (200 kms) 690€
  • 3 days (600 km) 1 780€
  • Price for 7 days (1400 kms) 3 620€
  • Month (3000 km)Sur devis
  • Additional km 1€
  • Day price (100kms) 552€
  • Price for 3 Days (450kms) 1 424€
  • Price for 7 Days (1050kms)2 896€
  • Month (2000km)Sur Devis
  • Additional km1€
  • Minimum age +25 years
  • Driving licence 3 years
  • Hight franchise 9 000€
  • Repurchase franchise 69€/day
  • Reduced franchise 5 400€

Porsche Macan S Rental

All vehicles of this German brand are renowned for their driving comfort and design both elegant and sporty. Whether you are driving or not, you will live an unforgettable experience when renting the Porsche Macan S. You can book for one or more days and for transfers to or from the airport. It is available in all our branches: Paris, Geneva, Lyon, Chambéry, Annecy, Cannes, Nice, Monaco, Saint Tropez.

An SUV with sporty-like

This model is characterized by muscular figure that translates the power of its engine. The large air inlets present in the front shield part to give him a sports car design. With its high seating, you get unrivaled driving comfort. This is a true SUV in compact and powerful which ensures maximum safety to the driver and passengers. It’ll just rent this vehicle from one of our offices to hear the unique sound of its engine and take pleasure to walk the road at the wheel.

Macan GTS

Motor 6 cylindres
Transmission Intégrale
Engine 2967 cm3
Power 340 hp
Maximum torque 460 Nm au régime de 1450 tr/min
0 to 100 km/h 5,4 sec
Vitesse maximum 254 km/H
Type 4x4
Seats 5

Luxury rentals in Paris, Cannes, Nice, Monaco

Information personnelles

Demande





© LUXURY CLUB | Society of LUXURY GROUP Holding Company with a Capital of 449 400 € | Photos D.R.

Louer une Porsche Macan GTS

 

Il y aura toujours une occasion pour louer une voiture d’exception : séjour d’affaires, mariage, vacances ou tout simplement pour se faire plaisir au volant d’un véhicule luxueux le temps d’une journée ou plus. Et pourquoi ne pas allier le prestige des voitures sportives au confort des SUV avec la location d’une Porsche Macan GTS ? Avec Luxury Club, ce rêve est aujourd’hui accessible. N’hésitez pas à contacter une de nos agences pour louer cette voiture exceptionnelle. Il est également possible de réserver un chauffeur si vous ne désirez pas conduire. Tous nos chauffeurs sont des professionnels de la conduite qui font preuve de discrétion et qui connaissent parfaitement chacun de nos modèles.

  • Type 4x4
  • Places 5
  • Puissance 340 ch
  • Transmission Intégrale
  • Jour (200 km) 550€
  • 3 jours (600 km) 1 485€
  • 7 jours (1400 km) 3 080€
  • Mois (3000 km)Sur Devis
  • Km supplementaire 2€
  • Jour (100 km) 440€
  • 3 jours (450 km) 1 188€
  • 7 jours (1050 km)2 464€
  • Mois (2000 km)Sur Devis
  • Km supplementaire2€
  • Age Minimum +25 ans
  • Permis 3 ans
  • Franchise hautes 7 500€
  • Rachat de franchise 55€/jour
  • Franchise réduite 4 500€

Location Porsche Macan S

Tous les véhicules de cette marque allemande sont réputés pour leur confort de conduite et leur design à la fois raffiné et sportif. Que vous soyez au volant ou non, vous vivrez une expérience inoubliable lors de la location de la Porsche Macan S. Vous pouvez la réserver pour une ou plusieurs journées ainsi que pour vos transferts depuis ou vers l’aéroport. Elle est disponible dans toutes nos agences : Paris, Genève, Lyon, Chambéry, Annecy, Cannes, Nice, Monaco, Saint Tropez.

Un SUV aux allures de sportive

Ce modèle se caractérise par une silhouette musclée qui traduit la puissance de son moteur. Les larges entrées d’air présentes au sein du bouclier avant participent à lui donner un design de voiture sportive. Grâce à son assise surélevée, vous bénéficiez d’un confort de conduite inégalé. Il s’agit d’un vrai SUV à la fois compact et puissant qui assure un maximum de sécurité au conducteur et aux passagers. Il ne vous reste plus qu’à louer ce véhicule auprès d’une de nos agences afin d’entendre le son si particulier de son moteur et prendre plaisir d’arpenter la route à son volant.

Macan GTS

Moteur 6 cylindres
Transmission Intégrale
Cylindrée 2967 cm3
Puissance 340 ch
Couple maximum 460 Nm au régime de 1450 tr/min
0 à 100 5,4 sec
Vitesse maximum 254 km/H
Type 4x4
Nombre de places 5

Location de luxe à Paris, Cannes, Nice, Monaco

Information personnelles

Demande





© LUXURY CLUB | Société du LUXURY GROUP Société de Holding au Capital de 449 400 € | Photos D.R.