Rent a Porsche Panamera

Rent a Porsche Panamera

Like nice cars but prefer the comfort of sedans for your holiday or a business trip ? Renting a Porsche Panamera is ideal for you. You will have the pleasure to ride in a luxury sedan that maintains the normal lines of the German manufacturer models, particularly at the front of the vehicle.

  • Type BERLINE
  • Seats 4
  • Power 440 hp
  • Transmission Intégrale
  • Day price (200 kms) 950€
  • 3 days (600 km) 2 420€
  • Price for 7 days (1400 kms) 4 980€
  • Month (3000 km)Sur devis
  • Additional km 2€
  • Day price (100kms) 760€
  • Price for 3 Days (450kms) 1 936€
  • Price for 7 Days (1050kms)3 984€
  • Month (2000km)Sur devis
  • Additional km2€
  • Minimum age +25 years
  • Driving licence 3 years
  • Hight franchise 15 000€
  • Repurchase franchise 95€/day
  • Reduced franchise 9 000€

Porsche Panamera rental

This car can be rented in our agencies Paris, Lyon, Annecy, Chambéry and Geneva for a day, several days, a week or a month. It is also possible to book a driver to take you on the go during your stay. All our drivers are experienced and demonstrate great discretion. If you prefer to drive, you will have the same driving experience as if you were driving a sports car. That’s the magic of this luxury car model. The controls on the dashboard are easy to reach and use. The interior has been designed to provide great comfort to all passengers. 4 seats are spacious so that each ride on either a source of pleasure.

One of the flagship models of the German manufacturer

The Porsche Panamera surprised when it came out. It did not fit the typical model of the German manufacturer is more used to cut. The arrival of this sedan high-end in the catalog of the brand enabled it to reach new markets. But a sedan can be very powerful and it is the case of the Panamera and its 400 horsepower. With acceleration from 0 to 100 km / h in 5.1 seconds, she was not ashamed of its performance against other models of the German mark.

Panamera

Motor V6
Transmission Intégrale
Engine 2894 cm3
Power 440 hp
Maximum torque 550 Nm au régime de 1750 tr/min
0 to 100 km/h 5,1 sec
Vitesse maximum 289 km/H
Type BERLINE
Seats 4

Luxury rentals in Paris, Cannes, Nice, Monaco

Information personnelles

Demande





© LUXURY CLUB | Society of LUXURY GROUP Holding Company with a Capital of 449 400 € | Photos D.R.

Louer une Porsche Panamera

 

Vous aimez les belles voitures mais préférez le confort des berlines pour vos vacances ou vos voyages d’affaires ? La location d’une Porsche Panamera est idéale pour vous.Vous aurez le plaisir de rouler dans une berline haut de gamme qui conserve les lignes habituelles des modèles du constructeur allemand, notamment au niveau de l’avant du véhicule.

  1. Type BERLINE
  2. Places 4
  3. Puissance 440 ch
  4. Transmission Intégrale
  • Jour (200 km) 990€
  • 3 jours (600 km) 2 670€
  • 7 jours (1400 km) 5 540€
  • Mois (3000 km)Sur devis
  • Km supplémentaire 4,0€
  • Jour (100 km) 792€
  • 3 jours (300 km) 2 136€
  • 7 jours (700 km)4 432€
  • Mois (2000 km)Sur devis
  • Km supplementaire3,2€
  • Âge minimum +25 ans
  • Permis 3 ans
  • Franchise haute 15 000€
  • Rachat de franchise 99€/jour
  • Franchise réduite 9 000€

Location Porsche Panamera : La berline de luxe au caractère sportif

Cette voiture peut être louée au sein de nos agences de Paris, Monaco, Nice et Cannes pour une journée, plusieurs jours, une semaine ou un mois. Il est également possible de réserver un chauffeur pour vous conduire lors de vos déplacements durant votre séjour. Tous nos chauffeurs sont expérimentés et font preuve d’une très grande discrétion. Si vous préférez conduire, vous aurez les mêmes sensations au volant que si vous conduisiez une sportive. C’est ça la magie de ce modèle de voiture de luxe. Les commandes du tableau de bord sont très faciles à atteindre et à utiliser. L’intérieur a été conçu pour procurer un grand confort à tous les passagers. Les 4 places assises sont spacieuses afin que chaque trajet à bord soit source de plaisir.

Un des modèles phares du constructeur allemande

La Porsche Panamera a surpris lors de sa sortie. Elle ne correspondait pas aux modèles typiques du constructeur allemand plus habitué aux coupés. L’arrivée de cette berline haut-de-gamme dans le catalogue de la marque lui a permis d’arriver sur de nouveaux marchés. Mais une berline peut être très puissante et c’est le cas de la Panamera et de ses 400 chevaux. Avec une accélération de 0 à 100 km/h en 5,1 secondes, elle n’a pas à rougir de ses performances face aux autres modèles de la marque allemande.

Panamera

Moteur V6
Transmission Intégrale
Cylindrée 2894 cm3
Puissance 440 ch
Couple maximum 550 Nm au régime de 1750 tr/min
0 à 100 5,1 sec
Vitesse maximum 289 km/H
Type BERLINE
Nombre de places 4

Location de luxe à Paris, Cannes, Nice, Monaco

Informations personnelles

Demande





© LUXURY CLUB | Société du LUXURY GROUP Société de Holding au Capital de 449 400 € | Photos D.R.