Rent a Aston Martin DB9

If you rent an Aston Martin, the choice of a DB9 is perfect to satisfy your cravings power while driving a car whose design was particularly worked . Driving comfort of such a vehicle is very significant. Renting a Aston Martin DB9 allows luxury car enthusiasts have a good time full of sensations , whether driving or passengers. This coupe 4 places is one of the most popular cars of fans of the British brand .

  • Type CABRIOLET
  • Seats 2+2
  • Power 477 hp
  • Transmission Propulsion
  • Day price (200 kms) 990€
  • 3 days (600 km) 2 530€
  • Price for 7 days (1400 kms) 5 200€
  • Month (3000 km)Sur devis
  • Additional km 3€
  • Day price (100kms) 792€
  • Price for 3 Days (450kms) 2 024€
  • Price for 7 Days (1050kms)4 160€
  • Month (2000km)Sur Devis
  • Additional km2€
  • Minimum age +25 years
  • Driving licence 3 years
  • Hight franchise 10 000€
  • Repurchase franchise 99€/day
  • Reduced franchise 6 000€

Aston Martin DB9 Rental

Renting an Aston Martin DB9 is a pleasure for auto enthusiasts. If you live in Paris or need to go there for professional or personal reasons, feel free to contact our Paris office if you need a car for the time of a day or several days to hire this luxury car . Our team will be happy to book you this top model so you can enjoy a total driving comfort.

A vehicle Grand refined and powerful Tourism

Aston Martins are true legends in the automotive industry, but also cinephile. They are associated with the British class: powerful but still refined car in which every detail is important. The DB9 is no exception to that reputation with its V12 engine of 477 horses. It can go from 0 to 100 km / h in 4.8 seconds and reach a top speed of 306 km / h.

But in addition to its impressive performance, it is characterized by a very neat design. The choice of materials (leather and wood) provides plenty of refinement inside the vehicle. Changes made to the exterior of the car compared to previous models a sporty look while respecting the codes dear to the English manufacturer.

DB9

Motor V12
Transmission Propulsion
Engine 5935 cm3
Power 477 hp
Maximum torque 600 Nm à 5000 tr/min
0 to 100 km/h 4,8 sec
Vitesse maximum 306 km/H
Type CABRIOLET
Seats 2+2

Luxury rentals in Paris, Cannes, Nice, Monaco

Information personnelles

Demande





© LUXURY CLUB | Society of LUXURY GROUP Holding Company with a Capital of 449 400 € | Photos D.R.

Louer une Aston Martin DB9

 

Si vous désirez louer une Aston Martin, le choix d’une DB9 est parfait pour satisfaire vos envies de puissance tout en étant au volant d’une voiture dont le design a été particulièrement travaillé. Le confort de conduite d’un tel véhicule est très appréciable. La location d’une Aston Martin DB9 permet aux amateurs de voitures de luxe de passer un agréable moment riche en sensations, qu’ils soient au volant ou passagers. Ce coupé 4 places fait partie des voitures les plus appréciées des fans de la marque anglaise.

  • Type CABRIOLET
  • Places 2
  • Puissance 477 ch
  • Transmission Propulsion
  • Jour (200 km) 850€
  • 3 jours (600 km) 2 295€
  • 7 jours (1400 km) 4 760€
  • Mois (3000 km)Sur devis
  • Km supplémentaire 3€
  • Jour (100 km) 680€
  • 3 jours (450 km) 1 836€
  • 7 jours (1050 km)3 808€
  • Mois (2000 km)Sur Devis
  • Km supplementaire2€
  • Âge minimum +25 ans
  • Permis 3 ans
  • Franchise haute 10 000€
  • Rachat de franchise 85€/jour
  • Franchise réduite 6 000€

Location Aston Martine DB9 Volante

La location d’une Aston Martin DB9 est un véritable plaisir pour les amateurs d’automobiles. Si vous habitez Paris ou devez vous y rendre pour des raisons professionnelles ou personnelles, n’hésitez pas à contacter notre agence parisienne si vous avez besoin d’un véhicule le temps d’une journée ou de plusieurs jours afin de louer cette voiture de prestige. Notre équipe sera ravie de vous réserver ce modèle haut de gamme afin que vous puissiez profiter d’un confort de conduite total.

Un véhicule Grand Tourisme raffiné et puissant

Les Aston Martin sont de véritables légendes dans le milieu automobile, mais aussi cinéphile. Elles sont associées à la classe britannique : des voitures puissantes mais toujours raffinées au sein desquelles le moindre détail a son importance. La DB9 ne faillit pas à cette réputation avec son moteur V12 de 477 chevaux. Elle peut passer de 0 à 100 km/h en 4,8 secondes et atteindre une vitesse maximale de 306 km/h.

Mais en plus de ses performances impressionnantes, elle est caractérisée par un design très soigné. Le choix des matériaux (cuir et boiseries) procure beaucoup de raffinement à l’intérieur du véhicule. Les modifications faites sur l’extérieur de la voiture par rapport aux modèles précédents accentuent son allure sportive tout en respectant les codes chers au constructeur anglais.

DB9

Moteur V12
Transmission Propulsion
Cylindrée 5935 cm3
Puissance 477 ch
Couple maximum 600 Nm à 5000 tr/min
0 à 100 4,8 sec
Vitesse maximum 306 km/H
Type CABRIOLET
Nombre de places 2

Location de luxe à Paris, Cannes, Nice, Monaco

Informations personnelles

Demande





© LUXURY CLUB | Société du LUXURY GROUP Société de Holding au Capital de 449 400 € | Photos D.R.