Rent a Aston Martin Virage Volante

Want to rent an Aston Martin? Treat yourself and go for a convertible with renting a Aston Martin Virage Volante . This convertible model will allow you to enjoy sunny days at the wheel of a car with refined design. Indulge the time for a weekend or longer and driving an exceptional vehicle specifically designed to provide maximum driving comfort and implement appreciated performance of nice cars lovers.

  • Type CABRIOLET
  • Seats 2+2
  • Power 496 hp
  • Transmission Propulsion
  • Day price (200 kms) 1 900€
  • 3 days (600 km) 5 130€
  • Price for 7 days (1400 kms) 10 770€
  • Month (3000 km)Sur devis
  • Additional km 4€
  • Day price (100kms) 1 520€
  • Price for 3 Days (450kms) 4 104€
  • Price for 7 Days (1050kms)8 616€
  • Month (2000km)Sur devis
  • Additional km3€
  • Minimum age +25 years
  • Driving licence 3 years
  • Hight franchise 20 000€
  • Repurchase franchise 190€/day
  • Reduced franchise 12 000€

Aston Martin Virage Volante Rental

If you rent a luxury car during a stay in Paris or any other occasion in Paris, our agency in Paris may suggest that Aston Martin model that is popular with fans of the English brand. Its cloth top unfolds and folds using an electric motor to make you enjoy the beautiful sunny days. A simple press of a button allows you to ride the winds hair or not. It may be great as a wedding car: guaranteed effect on the guests and memorable for the bride and groom. It can also be rented just for the pleasure of driving an Aston Martin convertible.

An exceptional cabriolet refined design

Renting a Aston Martin Virage Volante will allow you to test drive a legendary car whose design was particularly worked to give it a more sporty look without being too excessive. This is an excellent compromise between the DB9 and DBS which achieves some consensus among fans of prestige cars.

It has a V12 engine that develops 496 horsepower and achieves an acceleration from 0 to 100 km / h in 4.6 seconds. This model from the British manufacturer offers a sport mode that allows a quicker shift for lovers of sports.

Virage Volante

Motor V12
Transmission Propulsion
Engine 5935 cm3
Power 496 hp
Maximum torque 563 Nm à 5750tr/min
0 to 100 km/h 4,6 sec
Vitesse maximum 299 km/H
Type CABRIOLET
Seats 2+2

Luxury rentals in Paris, Cannes, Nice, Monaco

Information personnelles

Demande





© LUXURY CLUB | Society of LUXURY GROUP Holding Company with a Capital of 449 400 € | Photos D.R.

Louer une Aston Martin Virage Volante

Envie de louer une Aston Martin ? Faites-vous plaisir et optez pour un cabriolet avec la location d’une Aston Martin Virage Volante. Ce modèle cabriolet vous permettra de profiter des beaux jours au volant d’une voiture au design raffiné. Faites-vous plaisir le temps d’un week-end ou plus et conduisez un véhicule d’exception spécialement conçu pour apporter un confort de conduite maximal et réaliser des performances appréciées des amateurs de belles voitures.

  • Type CABRIOLET
  • Places 2
  • Puissance 496 ch
  • Transmission Propulsion
  • Jour (200 km) 1 900€
  • 3 jours (600 km) 5 130€
  • 7 jours (1400 km) 10 770€
  • Mois (3000 km)Sur devis
  • Km supplémentaire 4€
  • Jour (100 km) 1 520€
  • 3 jours (450 km) 4 104€
  • 7 jours (1050 km)8 616€
  • Mois (2000 km)Sur devis
  • Km supplementaire3€
  • Âge minimum +25 ans
  • Permis 3 ans
  • Franchise haute 20 000€
  • Rachat de franchise 190€/jour
  • Franchise réduite 12 000€

Location Aston Martin Virage Volante

Si vous désirez louer une voiture de prestige durant un séjour parisien ou toute autre occasion en région parisienne, notre agence à Paris pourra vous proposer ce modèle d’Aston Martin qui est très apprécié des amateurs de la marque anglaise. Sa capote en tissu se déploie et se replie à l’aide d’un moteur électrique afin de vous faire profiter des belles journées ensoleillées. Une simple pression sur un bouton vous permet de rouler cheveux aux vents ou non. Elle peut parfaitement convenir comme voiture pour un mariage : effet garanti sur les convives et souvenir inoubliable pour les futurs mariés. Elle peut également être louée juste pour le plaisir de conduire une Aston Martin cabriolet.

Un cabriolet d’exception au design raffiné

La location d’une Aston Martin Virage Volante vous permettra de tester la conduite d’une voiture de légende dont le design a particulièrement été travaillé pour lui donner un aspect plus sportif sans pour autant être trop excessif. C’est un excellent compromis entre la DB9 et la DBS qui réalise un certain consensus auprès des passionnés de voitures de prestige.

Elle possède un moteur V12 qui développe 496 chevaux et réalise une accélération de 0 à 100 km/h en 4,6 secondes. Ce modèle du constructeur britannique propose un mode sport qui permet un changement de vitesse plus rapide pour les amateurs de sportives.

Virage Volante

Moteur V12
Transmission Propulsion
Cylindrée 5935 cm3
Puissance 496 ch
Couple maximum 563 Nm à 5750tr/min
0 à 100 4,6 sec
Vitesse maximum 299 km/H
Type CABRIOLET
Nombre de places 2

Location de luxe à Paris, Cannes, Nice, Monaco

Informations personnelles

Demande





© LUXURY CLUB | Société du LUXURY GROUP Société de Holding au Capital de 449 400 € | Photos D.R.