Rent a Lamborghini Aventador Roadster S

Rent a Lamborghini Aventador Roadster S

An aggressive and unique look even more accentuated with this convertible version. Stunning performance. It is certain the Lamborghini Aventador Roadster is an exceptional sports car. Among all Lamborghini models for rent that we offer, it is the most impressive. We offer you the opportunity to drive this sports sublime time of a day, a week or even more in the booking with our agencies Paris, Cannes, Nice, St Tropez and Monaco.

  • Type CABRIOLET
  • Seats 2
  • Power 740 hp
  • Transmission Intégral
  • Day price (200 kms) 3 100€
  • 3 days (600 km) 7 900€
  • Price for 7 days (1400 kms) 16 275€
  • Month (3000 km)Sur devis
  • Additional km
  • Day price (100kms) 2 480€
  • Price for 3 Days (450kms) 6 320€
  • Price for 7 Days (1050kms)13 020€
  • Month (2000km)Sur devis
  • Additional km
  • Minimum age 30 years
  • Driving licence 5 years
  • Hight franchise 40 000€
  • Repurchase franchise 310€/day
  • Reduced franchise 24 000€

Lamborghini Aventador Roadster Rental S

You can book this supercar for a special occasion like a wedding. Imagine the couple arrived at the ceremony at the wheel of this unique car. Guaranteed effect with guests. But no need to seek an excuse to let this prestigious vehicle. Are you just pleased with renting a LambroghiniAventador Roadster. Live your dream at the wheel of this beast and take full advantage of driving pleasure it offers and engine roar you hear more in the convertible version.

The power of 740 horses in your hands

The Lamborghini Aventador Roadster is equipped with a V12 engine and 4WD. Its 740 horsepower allow it to go from 0 to 100 km / h in 3 seconds. You will be impress with the performance it offers and by the sensations that you provide when you are at the wheel. Driving pleasure takes on its full meaning. The Italian manufacturer has not forgotten the passenger and made sure that his experience at the edge of this sport is just as intense. Alone or in pairs, you will enjoy your journey on board of this exceptional car that replaces the Murcielago.

Aventador Roadster S

Motor V12
Transmission Intégral
Engine 6498 cm3
Power 740 hp
Maximum torque 690 Nm au régime de 5500 tr/min
0 to 100 km/h 3 sec
Vitesse maximum 350 km/H
Type CABRIOLET
Seats 2

Luxury rentals in Paris, Cannes, Nice, Monaco

Information personnelles

Demande





© LUXURY CLUB | Society of LUXURY GROUP Holding Company with a Capital of 449 400 € | Photos D.R.

Louer une Lamborghini Aventador Roadster S

 

Un look agressif et unique encore plus accentué avec cette version cabriolet. Des performances époustouflantes. C’est certain la Lamborghini Aventador Roadster est une voiture de sport d’exception. Parmi tous les modèles de Lamborghini à louer que nous proposons, elle est la plus impressionnante. Nous vous offrons la possibilité de conduire cette sublime sportive le temps d’une journée, d’une semaine ou même plus en la réservant auprès de nos agences de Paris, Cannes, Nice, Saint-Tropez et Monaco.

  • Type CABRIOLET
  • Places 2
  • Puissance 740 ch
  • Transmission Intégral
  • Jour (200 km) 3 100€
  • 3 jours (600 km) 7 900€
  • 7 jours (1400 km) 16 275€
  • Mois (3000 km)Sur devis
  • Km supplementaire
  • Jour (100 km) 2 480€
  • 3 jours (450 km) 6 320€
  • 7 jours (1050 km)13 020€
  • Mois (2000 km)Sur devis
  • Km supplementaire
  • Age Minimum 30 ans
  • Permis 5 ans
  • Franchise hautes 40 000€
  • Rachat de franchise 310€/jour
  • Franchise réduite 24 000€

Location Lamborghini Aventador Roadster S

Il est possible de réserver ce supercar pour une occasion spéciale comme un mariage. Imaginez les mariés arrivés à la cérémonie au volant de cette splendide voiture. Effet garanti auprès des invités. Mais inutile de rechercher un prétexte pour louer ce véhicule prestigieux. Faites-vous simplement plaisir avec la location d’une LambroghiniAventador Roadster. Vivez votre rêve au volant de ce bolide et profitez pleinement du plaisir de conduite qu’il vous offre et du vrombissement du moteur que vous entendrez encore plus dans cette version cabriolet.

La puissance de 740 chevaux entre vos mains

La Lamborghini Aventador Roadster est dotée d’un moteur V12 et de 4 roues motrices. Ses 740 chevaux lui permettent de passer de 0 à 100 km/h en 3 secondes. Vous ne pourrez être qu’impressionner par les performances qu’elle offre et par les sensations qu’elle vous procurera quand vous serez à son volant. Le plaisir de conduire prend ici toute sa signification. Le constructeur italien n’a pas oublié le passager et a fait en sorte que son expérience au bord de cette sportive soit tout aussi intense. Seul ou en couple, vous apprécierez votre trajet à bord de cette voiture d’exception qui remplace la Murcielago.

Aventador Roadster S

Moteur V12
Transmission Intégral
Cylindrée 6498 cm3
Puissance 740 ch
Couple maximum 690 Nm au régime de 5500 tr/min
0 à 100 3 sec
Vitesse maximum 350 km/H
Type CABRIOLET
Nombre de places 2

Location de luxe à Paris, Cannes, Nice, Monaco

Information personnelles

Demande





© LUXURY CLUB | Société du LUXURY GROUP Société de Holding au Capital de 449 400 € | Photos D.R.