Rent a Lamborghini Huracan Spyder

Rent a Lamborghini Huracan Spyder

Rent a Lamborghini is an unforgettable experience for the driver and the passenger. The pleasure is even stronger with the Lamborghini Huracan Spyder. The convertible version of its latest model has 4 -wheel drive and a V10 engine at the rear longitudinal position. It offers impressive driving prospects while being very fun to drive. The Italian manufacturer keeps its promises with this stylish and powerful model.

  • Type CABRIOLET
  • Seats 2
  • Power 610 hp
  • Transmission Intégrale
  • Day price (200 kms) 2 000€
  • 3 days (600 km) 5 100€
  • Price for 7 days (1400 kms) 10 500€
  • Month (3000 km)Sur devis
  • Additional km
  • Day price (100kms) 1 600€
  • Price for 3 Days (450kms) 4 080€
  • Price for 7 Days (1050kms)8 400€
  • Month (2000km)Sur Devis
  • Additional km
  • Minimum age 30 years
  • Driving licence 5 years
  • Hight franchise 22 000€
  • Repurchase franchise 200€/day
  • Reduced franchise 13 200€

Lamborghini Huracan Spyder Rental

Our offices in Paris, Cannes, Monaco, Nice and St. Tropez offer renting the Lamborghini Huracan Spyder. You can rent it for different periods: per day, week, month. Driving this sports car is a dream that our teams offer you to make time for a business trip, vacation, or just for no reason, just for the pleasure of being at the wheel of the most beautiful cars currently on the market. Besides, it is only recently that it was marketed to replace the Gallardo, another legendary model of the Italian brand.

The pleasure of driving a convertible with impressive performance

Equipped with a V10 engine and all-wheel drive, sports car impresses with its performance: acceleration from 0 to 100 km / h in 3.2 seconds, 325 km / h maximum speed. The 610 horses do their work effectively and contribute to give the driver intense sensations every time. Cabriolet version, you can enjoy a sunny day to ride with the wind driving a sport that leaves no one indifferent. Try a new driving experience with this exceptional vehicle by renting from one of our branches.

Huracan Spyder

Motor 10 cylindres
Transmission Intégrale
Engine 5204 cm3
Power 610 hp
Maximum torque 560 Nm au régime de 6500 tr/min
0 to 100 km/h 3,2 sec
Vitesse maximum 325 km/H
Type CABRIOLET
Seats 2

Luxury rentals in Paris, Cannes, Nice, Monaco

Information personnelles

Demande





© LUXURY CLUB | Society of LUXURY GROUP Holding Company with a Capital of 449 400 € | Photos D.R.

Louer une Lamborghini Huracan Spyder

 

Louer une Lamborghini est une expérience inoubliable pour le conducteur et pour le passager. Le plaisir est encore plus fort avec la Lamborghini Huracan Spyder. La version cabriolet de ce modèle récent possède 4 roues motrices et un moteur V10 situé en position longitudinale arrière. Elle offre des perspectives de conduite impressionnantes tout en étant très agréable à conduire. Le constructeur italien tient toutes ses promesses avec ce modèle élégant et puissant.

  • Type CABRIOLET
  • Places 2
  • Puissance 640 ch
  • Transmission Intégrale
  • Jour (200 km) 1 700€
  • 3 jours (600 km) 4 590€
  • 7 jours (1400 km) 9 520€
  • Mois (3000 km)Sur devis
  • Km supplémentaire 6€
  • Jour (100 km) 1 360€
  • 3 jours (450 km) 3 672€
  • 7 jours (1050 km)7 616€
  • Mois (2000 km)Sur Devis
  • Km supplementaire5€
  • Âge minimum 30 ans
  • Permis 5 ans
  • Franchise haute 27 500€
  • Rachat de franchise 170€/jour
  • Franchise réduite 16 500€

Location Lamborghini Huracan Evo Spyder

Nos agences de Paris, Cannes, Monaco, Nice et Saint-Tropez proposent la location de la Lamborghini Huracan Evo Spyder. Vous pouvez la louer pour différentes durées : à la journée, à la semaine, au mois. Conduire ce type de voiture de sport est un rêve que nos équipes vous proposent de réaliser le temps d’un déplacement professionnel, de vacances, ou tout simplement sans raison, juste pour le plaisir d’être au volant d’une des plus belles voitures actuellement sur le marché. D’ailleurs, ce n’est que récemment qu’elle a été commercialisée en remplacement de la Gallardo, autre modèle mythique de la marque italienne.

Le plaisir de conduire un cabriolet aux performances impressionnantes

Equipée d’un moteur V10 et d’une transmission intégrale, cette voiture de sport impressionne par ses performances : accélération de 0 à 100 km/h en 3,2 secondes, 325 km/h de vitesse maximale. Les 610 chevaux font leur travail de façon efficace et participent à donner au conducteur des sensations intenses à chaque instant. En version cabriolet, vous pourrez profiter d’une journée ensoleillée pour rouler cheveux au vent au volant d’une sportive qui ne laisse personne indifférente. Tentez une expérience de conduite inédite avec ce véhicule d’exception en le louant auprès d’une de nos agences.

Huracan Spyder

Moteur 10 cylindres
Transmission Intégrale
Cylindrée 5204 cm3
Puissance 640 ch
Couple maximum 600 Nm au régime de 6500 tr/min
0 à 100 3,1 sec
Vitesse maximum 325 km/H
Type CABRIOLET
Nombre de places 2

Location de luxe à Paris, Cannes, Nice, Monaco

Informations personnelles

Demande





© LUXURY CLUB | Société du LUXURY GROUP Société de Holding au Capital de 449 400 € | Photos D.R.