Rent a Lamborghini Huracan

Rent a Lamborghini Huracan

Want to rent a Lamborghini ? Discover the new model that replaces the Gallardo : Lamborghini Huracan. The V10 engine is always present but the 560 horses have been replaced by 610 horses. Expect thrills at the wheel of this magnificent car. This impressive performance sports coupe is available for rent in our agencies Paris, Geneva and Monaco.

  • Type COUPE
  • Seats 2
  • Power 610 hp
  • Transmission Intégrale
  • Day price (200 kms) 1 800€
  • 3 days (600 km) 4 590€
  • Price for 7 days (1400 kms) 9 450€
  • Month (3000 km)Sur devis
  • Additional km 4€
  • Day price (100kms) 1 440€
  • Price for 3 Days (450kms) 3 672€
  • Price for 7 Days (1050kms)7 560€
  • Month (2000km)Sur Devis
  • Additional km3€
  • Minimum age 30 years
  • Driving licence 5 years
  • Hight franchise 20 000€
  • Repurchase franchise 180€/day
  • Reduced franchise 12 000€

Lamborghini Huracan Rental

Rent a luxury car is a pleasure to be savored each time. But renting a Lamborghini Huracan will make you live more thrills. Imagine driving this sport very recent. And if you stop dreaming and that you contact our teams to book this exceptional car the time of a day or more? Whether for a special occasion like a wedding or just to treat yourself, you will not regret having rented this coupe legend.

A powerful and enjoyable sports driving

1, 2, 3: the time it takes this exceptional vehicle to reach 100 km / h or more precisely 3.2 seconds. Unveiled at the Geneva Motor Show of the automobile in 2014, it was put on sale a few months later. We could not help but to integrate it into our catalog of luxury vehicles for rent to the delight of our customers. driving comfort and engine performance you expect driving that cut 2 squares of the famous Italian brand. This model has 4-wheel drive for better handling. As the Gallardo, the V10 engine is longitudinal rear position. The top speed of this sports car is 325 km / h.

Huracan

Motor V10
Transmission Intégrale
Engine 5204 cm3
Power 610 hp
Maximum torque 560 Nm à 6500 tr/min
0 to 100 km/h 3,2 sec
Vitesse maximum 325 km/H
Type COUPE
Seats 2

Luxury rentals in Paris, Cannes, Nice, Monaco

Information personnelles

Demande





© LUXURY CLUB | Society of LUXURY GROUP Holding Company with a Capital of 449 400 € | Photos D.R.

Louer une Lamborghini Huracan

 

Envie de louer une Lamborghini ? Découvrez le nouveau modèle qui remplace la Gallardo : la Lamborghini Huracan. Le moteur V10 est toujours présent mais les 560 chevaux ont laissé la place à 610 chevaux. Attendez-vous à des sensations fortes au volant de ce sublime bolide. Ce coupé sportif aux performances impressionnantes est disponible à la location dans nos agences de Paris, Genève et Monaco.

  • Type COUPE
  • Places 2
  • Puissance 610 ch
  • Transmission Intégrale
  • Jour (200 km) 1 500€
  • 3 jours (600 km) 4 050€
  • 7 jours (1400 km) 8 400€
  • Mois (3000 km)Sur Devis
  • Km supplementaire 6€
  • Jour (100 km) 1 200€
  • 3 jours (450 km) 3 240€
  • 7 jours (1050 km)6 720€
  • Mois (2000 km)Sur Devis
  • Km supplementaire5€
  • Age Minimum 30 ans
  • Permis 5 ans
  • Franchise hautes 20 000€
  • Rachat de franchise 150€/jour
  • Franchise réduite 12 000€

Location Lamborghini Huracan

Louer une voiture de luxe est un plaisir que l’on savoure à chaque fois. Mais la location d’une Lamborghini Huracan vous fera vivre des sensations encore plus fortes. Imaginez-vous au volant de cette sportive toute récente. Et si vous arrêtiez de rêver et que vous contactiez nos équipes pour réserver cette voiture d’exception le temps d’une journée ou plus ? Que ce soit pour une occasion spéciale comme un mariage ou juste pour vous faire plaisir, vous ne regretterez pas d’avoir loué ce coupé de légende.

Une sportive performante et agréable à conduire

1, 2, 3 : c’est le temps que met ce véhicule d’exception à atteindre les 100 km/h, ou plus précisément 3,2 secondes. Dévoilée au salon international de l’automobile de Genève en 2014, elle a été mise en vente quelques mois plus tard. Nous ne pouvions pas faire autrement que de l’intégrer à notre catalogue de véhicules de luxe à louer pour le plus grand plaisir de nos clients. Confort de conduite et performances moteur vous attendent au volant de ce coupé 2 places de la célèbre marque italienne. Ce modèle dispose de 4 roues motrices pour une meilleure tenue de route. Comme la Gallardo, le moteur V10 est en position longitudinale arrière. La vitesse de pointe de cette voiture de sport est de 325 km/h.

Huracan

Moteur V10
Transmission Intégrale
Cylindrée 5204 cm3
Puissance 610 ch
Couple maximum 560 Nm à 6500 tr/min
0 à 100 3,2 sec
Vitesse maximum 325 km/H
Type COUPE
Nombre de places 2

Location de luxe à Paris, Cannes, Nice, Monaco

Information personnelles

Demande





© LUXURY CLUB | Société du LUXURY GROUP Société de Holding au Capital de 449 400 € | Photos D.R.