Rent a Porsche Cayenne S

Rent a Porsche Cayenne S

For lovers of beautiful cars, rent a Porsche is an experience that a lot of fun. But luxury car does not mean only coupe or convertible. Manufacturers also offer SUV and 4X4 are both powerful and luxurious. If you are looking for such a vehicle, opt for the rental of a Porsche Cayenne S. The model is one of the most successful German manufacturer and you will fully satisfy either the level of driving comfort that engine performance.

  • Type 4x4
  • Seats 5
  • Power 258 hp
  • Transmission Intégrale
  • Day price (200 kms) 740€
  • 3 days (600 km) 1 920€
  • Price for 7 days (1400 kms) 3 780€
  • Month (3000 km)Sur devis
  • Additional km 1€
  • Day price (100kms) 592€
  • Price for 3 Days (450kms) 1 536€
  • Price for 7 Days (1050kms)3 024€
  • Month (2000km)Sur Devis
  • Additional km1€
  • Minimum age +25 years
  • Driving licence 3 years
  • Hight franchise 7 000€
  • Repurchase franchise 74€/day
  • Reduced franchise 4 200€

Porsche Cayenne S Rental

This model is available in our agencies Paris, Annecy, Chambéry, Geneva, Cannes, Nice, Monaco and Saint Tropez. It is possible to book with a driver if you do not want to drive. All our drivers are experienced professionals who demonstrate great discretion. This vehicle can be rented for a day or a longer period. Feel free to contact one of our Porsche Cayenne S rental agencies for more availability and booking conditions.

Powerful 4X4 with refined design

This vehicle is characterized by the sporting side of its exterior design. He asserts its power and dynamism through frank and sculpted lines. It is undoubtedly in the presence of one of the most impressive 4X4 in terms of aesthetics. The manufacturer has succeeded to combine sports car and 4×4. Its unique and stylish appearance makes it one of the most iconic models of the brand. Allow yourself a few moments of pleasure in praising this upscale 4X4 as a business trip, vacation or for a particular event. All opportunities are good to have fun behind the wheel of such a vehicle.

Cayenne S

Motor V6
Transmission Intégrale
Engine 2967 cm3
Power 258 hp
Maximum torque 580 Nm (51 mkg) à 1750 tr/min
0 to 100 km/h 6,3 sec
Vitesse maximum 230 km/H
Type 4x4
Seats 5

Luxury rentals in Paris, Cannes, Nice, Monaco

Information personnelles

Demande





© LUXURY CLUB | Society of LUXURY GROUP Holding Company with a Capital of 449 400 € | Photos D.R.

Louer une Porsche Cayenne S

 

Pour les amateurs de belles voitures, louer une Porsche est une expérience inoubliable qui procure beaucoup de plaisir. Mais voiture de luxe ne signifie pas uniquement coupé ou cabriolet. Les constructeurs proposent également des SUV et des 4X4 à la fois puissants et luxueux. Si vous recherchez un tel véhicule, optez pour la location d’un Porsche Cayenne S. Ce modèle est une des plus belles réussites du constructeur allemand et vous satisfera pleinement que ce soit au niveau du confort de conduite que des performances du moteur.

  1. Type 4x4
  2. Places 5
  3. Puissance 258 ch
  4. Transmission Intégrale
  • Jour (200 km) 660€
  • 3 jours (600 km) 1 780€
  • 7 jours (1400 km) 3 700€
  • Mois (3000 km)Sur devis
  • Km supplémentaire 3,0€
  • Jour (100 km) 528€
  • 3 jours (300 km) 1 424€
  • 7 jours (700 km)2 960€
  • Mois (2000 km)Sur Devis
  • Km supplementaire2,4€
  • Âge minimum +25 ans
  • Permis 3 ans
  • Franchise haute 7 000€
  • Rachat de franchise 66€/jour
  • Franchise réduite 4 200€

Location Porsche Cayenne S

Ce modèle est disponible dans nos agences de Paris, Cannes, Nice, Monaco. Il est possible de le réserver avec un chauffeur si vous ne désirez pas conduire. Tous nos chauffeurs sont des professionnels expérimentés qui font preuve d’une très grande discrétion. Ce véhicule peut être loué pour une journée ou une plus longue période. N’hésitez pas à contacter une de nos agences de location de Porsche Cayenne S pour connaître toutes les disponibilités ainsi que les conditions de réservation.

Un 4X4 puissant au design affiné

Ce véhicule se caractérise par le côté sportif de son design extérieur. Il affirme sa puissance et son dynamisme grâce à des lignes franches et sculptées. On est sans aucun doute en présence d’un des 4X4 les plus impressionnants en termes d’esthétique. Le constructeur a réussi le pari de conjuguer voiture sportive et 4X4. Son aspect extérieur unique et élégant en fait un des modèles les plus emblématiques de la marque. Accordez-vous quelques instants de plaisir en louant ce 4X4 haut de gamme le tant d’un voyage d’affaires, de vacances ou pour un événement particulier. Toutes les occasions sont bonnes pour se faire plaisir au volant d’un tel véhicule.

Cayenne S

Moteur V6
Transmission Intégrale
Cylindrée 2967 cm3
Puissance 258 ch
Couple maximum 580 Nm (51 mkg) à 1750 tr/min
0 à 100 6,3 sec
Vitesse maximum 230 km/H
Type 4x4
Nombre de places 5

Location de luxe à Paris, Cannes, Nice, Monaco

Informations personnelles

Demande





© LUXURY CLUB | Société du LUXURY GROUP Société de Holding au Capital de 449 400 € | Photos D.R.